Staff

To learn more, visit the About Us page.

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

Executive Director
males@ipmameded.org
608.237.7331
males@ipmameded.org

Sue Alban

Accounting Specialist
salban@ipmameded.org

Pam Kittleson, RPh

Director of Quality
pkittleson@ipmameded.org
608.220.1373

Heidi Ness

Director of Education and Accreditation
hness@ipmameded.org
608.592.1622

Kate Nisbet, MBA

Director of Quality and Clinical Education
knisbet@ipmameded.org
608.235.2005

Cheri Olson, MD

Medical Director
colson@ipmameded.org
608.406.0208